skip to main content
Chorus

Select A New Club or Organization
Contact:
Emma Echols Phone Icon 423-855-2605 Email Icon Email

Welcome!

The Lakeside Academy Chorus is made of up of 4th and 5th Grade students.

View the school calendar to stay up-to-date on meetings.

 

Don't forget to join the remind me message strand to stay up to date with chorus activities and rehearsals!

Just click here.

 

Chorus Snack List

 

Date

Who

October

Tuesday, October 14

Jamie

Tuesday, October 21

Tanisha Johnson

Tuesday, October 28

Perrnelle

November

Tuesday, November 4

Angela

Tuesday, November 11

Jazman Cate

Thursday, November 13

Aniya Jones

Tuesday, November 18

Brenda Sweetin

Thursday, November 20

Jennifer Russell

December

Tuesday, December 2

Brenda Sweetin

Thursday, December 4

Brengatta Hicks

Monday, December 8

Keeners

Tuesday, December 9

Ms. Echols